If you have manual payment set up on your Google account and you need to recharge, follow the steps below.

❗️Remember that it may take 3-5 business days for the recharge to impact your account.

Sign in to your Google account with the user with which you have access. Once logged in, go to Tools & Settings > Billing > Summary

On this screen, click on "Make a Payment".

There you will see the available options to make the payment.

❗️Warning: if you are not the payment contact, you will see a sign indicating that you do not have permission to make the payment. In this case, you must go to the person who does have this access;

to find out this information, go to Settings in the menu on the right.

At the bottom you will have a section of paying users where you will see those users who have the possibility to make the payment. Ask that user to do it!

Did this answer your question?